Contact Us

Report a lost or stolen credit card

J. Steven Grist, President
Direct line: 540-462-6720
Email: grists@cornerstonebankva.com

L. Ben Johnson, Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 540-462-6724
Email: johnsonb@cornerstonebankva.com

Mary Buzzard, Vice President, Retail Banking and Mortgage Manager
Direct line: 540-462-6722
Email: buzzardm@cornerstonebankva.com

Our Locations

Headquarters Branch

Eric Seaman, Essential Banker
Direct line: 540-462-6733
Email: seamane@cornerstonebankva.com

Stacey Asbury, Essential Banker
Direct line: 540-462-6731
Email: asburys@cornerstonebankva.com

College Square Branch

Ellen Campbell, Branch Manager
Direct Line: 540-784-4086
Email: campbelle@csbva.com

Tori Gregory, Essential Banker
Direct Line: 540-784-4088
Email: gregoryt@cornerstonebankva.com