Contact Us

Report a lost or stolen credit card
Online Banking assistance

Our Locations

Headquarters Branch - 540-463-2222

College Square Branch - 540-464-8900

J. Steven Grist, President
Direct line: 540-462-6720
Email: grists@cornerstonebankva.com

Robert Dahl, Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 540-319-4274
Email: dahlr@cornerstonebankva.com

Greg Frederick, Senior Vice-President, Chief Lending Officer
Direct line: 540-462-6723
Email: frederickg@cornerstonebankva.com

Mary Buzzard, Vice President, Retail Banking and Mortgage Manager
Direct line: 540-462-6722
Email: buzzardm@cornerstonebankva.com

Eric Seaman, Assistant Branch Manager
Direct line: 540-462-6733
Email: seamane@cornerstonebankva.com

Victoria Hurley, Essential Banker
Direct line: 540-462-6731
Email: hurleyv@cornerstonebankva.com

Ellen Campbell, Branch Manager
Direct Line: 540-784-4086
Email: campbelle@csbva.com

Tori Lineberry, Essential Banker
Direct Line: 540-784-4088
Email: lineberryt@cornerstonebankva.com