CornerStone Bank Home | Contact Us

J. Steven Grist, President
Direct line: 540.462.6720
Email: grists@cornerstonebankva.com

Scott Steele, Senior Vice President and Senior Lending Officer
Direct line: 540.462.6723
Email: steeles@cornerstonebankva.com

L. Ben Johnson, Senior Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Direct line: 540.462.6724
Email: johnsonb@cornerstonebankva.com

Mary Buzzard, Vice President, Retail Banking and Mortgage Manager
Direct line: 540.462.6722
Email:  buzzardm@cornerstonebankva.com

To report a lost or stolen debit or credit card >>

Our Locations

Headquarters Branch
  • 54 South Main Street | Lexington, Virginia 24450
  • Tel.: 540.463.2222
  • Fax.: 540.463.2093

Drive thru hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:15 am – 5:15 pm
Friday: 8:15 am – 6:15 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Lobby hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 6:15 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:15 pm
Saturday: by appointment

Katie Stinnett, Assistant Branch Manager
Direct line: 540.462.6734
Email: stinnettk@cornerstonebankva.com

Eric Seaman, Essential Banker
Direct line: 540.462.6733
Email: seamane@cornerstonebankva.com

College Square Branch
  • 744 North Lee Highway| Lexington, Virginia 24450

Drive thru hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:15 am – 5:15 pm
Friday: 8:15 am – 6:15 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Lobby hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 6:15 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:15 pm
Saturday: by appointment

Ellen Campbell, Branch Manager
Direct Line: 540.784.4086
Email: campbelle@csbva.com

Ashley Latta, Essential Banker
Direct Line:  540.784-4088
Email: lattaa@csbva.com

Access ID:
Personal Online Banking
Business Online Banking

Enroll Today Learn More